Future Trap
Play Demo

Pack Contents

  • 10 Bass/808-Style Kick Loops
  • 12 Synth Lead Loops
  • 4 Arp Loops
  • 3 Percussion Synth Loops
  • 4 Pad Loops
  • 2 Gated Synth Loops
  • 10 Synth Loops
  • 5 SFX Loops
  • 50 MIDI Loops (bass, leads, arps, pads, synths & SFX)
Ask a Question

Future Trap
Synth & Bass Loops

Download Instantly, 100% Royalty-Free

Add to Cart   
WAV Samples
REX2 Loops
Apple Loops

Bomb your bass and shatter your treble - take your Trap & EDM productions to shuddering new lows and perilous new heights with Future Trap - Synth & Bass Loops!

Packed full of 50 blistering audio loops and 50 detailed MIDI files, this release comprises a complete mini sonic arsenal of deep basslines and splintering, sonorous synth patterns. From thundering 808-style bass loops, airy pads and rocketing synth arps, to whirling SFX, spiralling gated synths, glimmering percussive synth leads and more, this sample pack will lock, load and fire your music into the future!

The synth loops in this pack have been created using our Future Trap - Massive Presets & MIDI Loops, allowing those who don’t have the Massive synth to nevertheless make use of its thunderous sonic architecture.

Gaze into the city-shaking future of bass-heavy EDM and Hip Hop - supercharge your tunes with Future Trap - Synth & Bass Loops!

*This pack is intended for those who do not have Massive and so cannot use our Future Trap - Massive Presets & MIDI Loops pack.

Category: Loops & Samples
Genre: EDM, Hip Hop, R&B, Trap

Format Contents

Click on your preferred format to view contents.

  • WAV Samples
  • REX2 Loops
  • Apple Loops

WAV Samples Contents

  • 50 WAV Loops
  • 50 MIDI Loops

Add WAV Samples to Cart

REX2 Loops Contents

  • 50 REX2 Loops
  • 50 MIDI Loops

Add REX2 Loops to Cart

Apple Loops Contents

  • 50 Apple Loops
  • 50 MIDI Loops

Add Apple Loops to Cart

Ask a Question

If you have a question about this pack, please fill in the form below.

Enter your email and get 650MB+ of free sounds, exclusive discounts, news, tutorials and more!
We will never share your personal information with anyone else, ever.

Download your free sounds!