Vanishing Points
Play Demo

Pack Contents

  • 25 Bass Loops
  • 25 Synth Chord Progression Loops
  • 50 MIDI Loops (Bass, Synths & Chord Progressions)
Ask a Question

Vanishing Points
FM8 Minimal Synth Loops [Extension]

Download Instantly, 100% Royalty-Free

Add to Cart   
WAV Samples
REX2 Loops
Apple Loops

Taking inspiration from the outer edges of Minimal, Vanishing Points - Extension Loops is your music's ticket to the future. With a wealth of complex timbres, textures and harmonies, this pack provides a solid basis for excursions into the unknown - but always with a knowing nod to the best and brightest in the genre.

Arranged into Basslines and Chords, these Synth Loops give your filters something to really bite into. This pack brings an abundance of Minimal inspiration to the production station, from bubbly, deep Bass and sultry, resonant Synths to silky and spiky Chord Progressions.

A range of tempos (from Bpm105 to 140) and keys cover all the necessary ground, with MIDI loops provided should you wish to replicate, edit or layer the sequences at will. The loops in this pack were made using our comprehensive Vanishing Points - FM8 Minimal Synth Presets release, granting you access to FM8's awesome timbral power even if you don't own the synth.

Discover an arsenal of inimitable loops from the bright and beautiful to the metallic and manic.

*This pack is for those who can't enjoy Vanishing Points - FM8 Minimal Synth Presets because they don't have FM8.

Category: Loops & Samples
Genre: Minimal, EDM, House, Techno

Format Contents

Click on your preferred format to view contents.

  • WAV Samples
  • REX2 Loops
  • Apple Loops

WAV Samples Contents

  • 50 Acid WAV Loops
Add WAV Samples to Cart

REX2 Loops Contents

  • 50 REX2 Loops
Add REX2 Loops to Cart

Apple Loops Contents

  • 50 Apple Loops
Add Apple Loops to Cart

Ask a Question

If you have a question about this pack, please fill in the form below.

Enter your email and get 650MB+ of free sounds, exclusive discounts, news, tutorials and more!
We will never share your personal information with anyone else, ever.

Download your free sounds!