ModeAudio Radar 01


Welcome to the inaugural edition of our brand new mix series, ModeAudio Radar! With this series we hope to bring you our very favourite tunes from across the electronic spectrum, featuring artists both indisputable masters of their craft and those rising up the production ranks. We'll be seeking out everything from hidden gems and experimental remixes to established classics and beyond.

Our very first mix blends the woozy with the sharp and brittle, the rough with the silky and smooth, and even drops in an atmospheric field recording or two from our collection. No matter where you are - home, work or further afield - kick back and enjoy!


  1. ModeAudio - Field Recording
  2. DOOM - Gazillion Ear (Thom Yorke remix)
  3. Flying Lotus - Tea Leaf Dancers (feat. Andreya Triana)
  4. J Dilla - Dreamy
  5. ModeAudio - Field Recording
  6. Jon Hopkins - Open Eye Signal
  7. ModeAudio - Field Recording
  8. Lorn - Sega Sunset
  9. Arca - Knot
  10. Lukid - USSR
  11. Koreless - 4D
  12. Luke Abbott - Modern Driveway
  13. Luke Abbott - Modern Driveway (Jon Hopkins piano version)
  14. ModeAudio - Field Recording


Download 800MB of free sounds to get you started, or listen to our latest releases!

Related Articles

Download 800MB of free sounds!

Subscribe to our newsletter and get 800MB of free sounds, exclusive discounts, news, tutorials and more.

We will never share your personal information with anyone else, ever - see our full Privacy Policy.