Burst SFX
Play Demo

Pack Contents

  • 11 Explosion Presets
  • 11 Fall Presets
  • 6 Impact Presets
  • 6 Acceleration Presets
  • 6 Bleep Presets
  • 5 Reverse Presets
  • 5 Riser Presets
  • 5 Sub Drop Presets

Ask a Question

Burst SFX
Thor & Combinator Presets

Download Instantly, 100% Royalty-Free

$16.81 $14.22
Add to Cart   
Reason ReFill
Reason ReFill

Tearing jets of noxious, vaporising chemicals; spewing fragments of gigantic, red-hot molten rock; chaotic, complex atmospheres forming and disintegrating within seconds; these are the sounds you will find in our latest interplanetary release, Burst SFX - Thor & Combinator Presets!

This collection of precision-designed sound patches for Reason brings you 40 Thor presets and 15 Combinator patches, taking both instruments to their limits and offering a wealth of otherworldly sound design inspiration. Included in the library are huge explosions, splintering impacts, endless falls, meteoric risers, deep sub drops, shivering reverses and alarming bleeps - to put it simply, devastating and intricate sound effects of all shapes and sizes!

Every one of the available macro knobs and buttons have been thoughtfully assigned within Thor and Combinator, giving you access to numerous musically useful parameters to fit each sound perfectly into your productions. Velocity-sensitive envelopes and every type of modulation possible within Reason have been pressed into service to launch your music deep into outer space.

Strap in tight, brace yourself and then let it rip - Burst SFX - Thor & Combinator Presets is rocketing towards you!

Format Contents

Click on your preferred format to view contents.

  • Reason ReFill

Reason ReFill Contents

  • Refill format
  • 40 Thor presets (.thor)
  • 15 Combinator patches (.cmb)

Add Reason ReFill to Cart

Ask a Question

If you have a question about this pack, please fill in the form below.

Enter your email and get 650MB+ of free sounds, exclusive discounts, news, tutorials and more!
We will never share your personal information with anyone else, ever.

Download your free sounds!